[CentOS-devel] Forums

Akemi Yagi amyagi at gmail.com
Sat Sep 15 04:29:06 EDT 2012


On Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 2:49 PM, Karanbir Singh <mail-lists at karan.org> wrote:
> On 09/14/2012 05:43 PM, Jeff Sheltren wrote:
>> I'd like to propose we meet at the same time this coming Monday, Sept.
>> 17th at 16:00 UTC to catch up on the backlog and discuss next plans
>> and schedule for wrapping up some of these tasks.
>
> Can we do 20:00 UTC ( ~ 21:00 BST  ) instead ? That would work a lot
> better for me.

20:00 UTC (13:00 PDT) works for me as well.

Akemi


More information about the CentOS-devel mailing list