[CentOS-devel] Forums

Jeff Sheltren jeff at tag1consulting.com
Sat Sep 15 16:35:40 EDT 2012


On Sat, Sep 15, 2012 at 1:29 AM, Akemi Yagi <amyagi at gmail.com> wrote:
>>
>> Can we do 20:00 UTC ( ~ 21:00 BST  ) instead ? That would work a lot
>> better for me.
>
> 20:00 UTC (13:00 PDT) works for me as well.

No problem here.  Let's do 20:00 UTC on Monday.

-Jeff


More information about the CentOS-devel mailing list