[CentOS] please block user

Thu Aug 27 00:40:21 UTC 2015
zep <zgreenfelder at gmail.com>

On 08/26/2015 08:22 PM, John R Pierce wrote:
> On 8/26/2015 5:09 PM, Always Learning wrote:
>> Whoops. Lovehearts just arrived. They don't look like 'hearts' to me.
>> Have complained to lovehearts.com owner = Swizzels Matlow Ltd, an
>> English company.
> its loverhearts.com, and they are also using heartslover.com for web
> links.   the first domain is registered to someone claiming to be in
> Miami Florida, while the 2nd is registered to some organization in
> Bangladesh.  yeah, right.  Both domains were initially registered
> about a month ago

digital ocean finally replied (at least to me):

    Hi there,

    I'm sorry about this.  We gave our customer time to resolve the issue, and he hasn't done so, so we've blocked his ability to send email, pending further action if necessary to ensure this never occurs again.

    If you get or hear about ANY further spam like this, please let me know immediately so we can take further action on it.

    Cash, Trust & Safety Specialist
    Digital Ocean Support

Perhaps it's fixed if only for a little while.

public gpg key id: AE60F64C